limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limousine service Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FLTestimonials limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FLEmail limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FLSite Index limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
Main Page limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Book Online limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Company Info limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Our Fleet limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Rates limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Contacts limo Ft. Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
 
     
  Username:  
   
  Password:  
   
 
Forgot your login info?
 
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo services Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo services Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
 
Customer Testimonials | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
Hello Hans,
Thank you for the excellent service Holland Limousine provided Sporthorse Cruise during our recent pre-cruise visit to Ft Lauderdale.
The airport pickup for my VIP's was prompt and professional, and our Day at Wellington horse show in the stretch  limo was memorable and fun.  Our driver Gary was terrific.  He was always right on time, very professional and friendly.  The transfer from hotel to ship was equally prompt with excellent service.  I couldn't ask for more!

Thank you for your help in making this trip a success.
Kind regards,
Alice

Alice Knox http://www.SporthorseCruise.com 01/22/2014

Hi! We just wanted to take a moment to say that our service with Holland was impeccable for our recent airport transfers.  Both driver's were amazing and super friendly and accommodating.  Being in the wedding business, we have encountered horrible drivers.  Thanks!

Chanda James  12/02/2013   info@LizAndLexEvents.com

Hans, thank you for the excellent service provided by your company.  Gary as first class.  Candyce

Candyce Ewing Abbatt  12/31/2013  cabbatt@aol.com

I would just like to thank you for the excellent service provided on my airport pickup at Miami. Although my flight was delayed the driver was waiting for me at the baggage claim, he was polite, clean and very well presented. The weather in Miami at the time was awful with heavy rain. At no time did I feel as though the driver was not taken care when driving and I felt safe and secure at all times. I cannot recommend your service highly enough. I will be sure to use your service whenever I am traveling in future and will not hesitate to recommend you to friends, work mates and fellow cruisers. Thank you again for a stress-free transfer.

Michelle Knott 12/07/2013 mishy690@hotmail.com

Hello Hans:
Our guests were pleased with the transportation arrangements. I hope to do more business with you in the near future.
Best wishes,
Robin   rmcallum@goodwinbio.com 11/14/2013

We are now back home but just to say thank you for sending Driver Dennis to pick us up, he was great!!

Regards, Harry  hkorslund@comcast.net 03/10/2013

Your service was great! Gary was professional and entertaining. When we're
back in the area, we'll be sure to call you again. Thanks, Harry

Wendy Froude office@heronestates.com 01/23/2012

I just wanted to let you know that the service we got was wonderful, the drivers were very nice and always on time , I will be sure to let people know about you.
Thanks Again,

Joan & Ken Cox  sailorwife@bell.net 02/09/2012

Just wanted to drop a quick note and let you all know how impressed and
pleased we were with the service we received during our recent trip to
Fort Lauderdale. The driver was amazing and courteous and managed to deal
with the ridiculous number of pieces of luggage we all had. Thank you for
being so accommodating with changing pickup times. We had a great experience
and will be recommending you to friends.

Grace Perry  gkan@ualberta.ca 10/01/2011

Thank you so much for helping me out on such short notice. My brother
was very please with your service and will be using it any return trip from
and to the airport. Take care,

Paula Picone paulapicone10@comcast.net  9/26/2011

Gentlemen:  Just a quick note to let you know that we were extremely satisfied with the service provided last Saturday.  Our plane actually landed earlier than anticipated and our driver was already aware of the situation and making haste for us.  Nice car, nice driver, reasonable pricing equal satisfied customers.  Regards,

David Maugle dmaugle@jdeckmaninc.com 05/12/2010 

Hi there,
I would like to thank you for your kind assistance at Fort Lauderdale Rail Station. Even though the train was nearly 3 hours late due to an accident on the line. I was very impressed with the service given and to have the driver waiting at the station platform was great. I will in future when in Fort Lauderdale definitely use your company again and will recommend you to any of my associates who may travel here. once again thanks

Gavin Tippet gtippet@hotmail.com 01/20/2010

Just wanted to write you to say we felt your service was excellent from our hotel in Lauderdale to Port Of Miami and then back to Ft. Lauderdale.

C. Hageman ctah77@aol.com 01/21/2010

Hello, I am Debra Senger and would like to say thank you for sending Dennis to pick me up on August 1 2009 to bring me to Fort Lauderdale Intl. Airport at 04:30 AM, I did not know that there was an extra charge for early pickup, but was happy he informed me that he received that as a tip, as so many people do not appreciate your services at that time in the morning, he was very pleasant and on time, Thank you for having such a dependable service,

Best regards,
Debra Senger DEBSFLL@aol.com

Service was excellent, the driver (Paul) was really courteous and professional we will definitely use your company again!!

Paul Guerrera 08/22/2009 nypd101@gmail.com

Hans, I sure do thank you... You offer the most personalized and verified service of anyone I've ever dealth with. In the 15 years we've been working with you, you have NEVER missed a pick up time. Always there, and always prompt and helpful. You are most unusual, and we really apreciate working with you.

Margo Lewis 10/31/2013 Dragonelle@aol.com

Holland Limousine Service, Inc. Receives 2009 Best of Fort Lauderdale Award

U.S. Commerce Associations Award Plaque Honors the Achievement

WASHINGTON D.C., June 8, 2009 -- Holland Limousine Service, Inc. has been selected for the 2009 Best of Fort Lauderdale Award in the Airport Transportation Service category by the U.S. Commerce Association (USCA).

The USCA "Best of Local Business" Award Program recognizes outstanding local businesses throughout the country. Each year, the USCA identifies companies that they believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and community.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2009 USCA Award Program focused on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the USCA and data provided by third parties.

About U.S. Commerce Association (USCA)

U.S. Commerce Association (USCA) is a Washington D.C. based organization funded by local businesses operating in towns, large and small, across America. The purpose of USCA is to promote local business through public relations, marketing and advertising.

The USCA was established to recognize the best of local businesses in their community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations, chambers of commerce and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to be an advocate for small and medium size businesses and business entrepreneurs across America.

SOURCE: U.S. Commerce Association

CONTACT:
U.S. Commerce Association
Email: PublicRelations@us-ca.org
URL: http://www.us-ca.org


I just wanted to send a quick note complimenting our driver. Professional, on time and delivered beyond expectations. I will refer your name at each opportunity. Thanks

Aaron Hall 07/23/2009

What a pleasure it was to work with such a professional group as yourselves! My husband and I had no problems and your driver was right there at the airport/cruise port as you said. It was such a relief to have such a polite driver and one who knew the area so well. We have never been to Miami and your company made our stay so pleasant! Please feel free to call upon us for a recommendation or good word for others to hear. Your company is tops and we will certainly tell our friends and hopefully use you again soon! Thanks again!

Pam Medlin 04/24/2009
North Moore High School
French/Art/Yearbook


Dear Hans,

I just wanted to email you to let you know that the service we received was great ! I know I have a company now that I can recommend to my clients flying into Ft. Lauderdale.

Thanks Again !


Tammy J. Brooks , 9/25/2007

I just wanted to say thank you for the great service you provided for my out of town guest on 09/20/2007. It was a great surprise for him and he was very happy with the service you provided. I have before and will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.

Hans,

I am writing to tell you we had a wonderful experience with your driver for our Hollywood Beach to Port of Miami (NCL cruise) town car service on December 24 2006. We can't remember the driver's name now -- he is a former horse trainer from Chicago -- but he was on time, courteous and friendly. We have used three private town car services for three Florida cruises over the past three years -- two separate ones for sailings out of Port Canaveral (one was a bad experience) and this one -- this was definitely our best experience.

I went ahead and posted a positive review of this experience on the Cruise Critic forum's East Coast Departures board (click here). I use Cruise Critic a lot for any cruise related research and remember there were few references to Holland (but a lot for Larry's Limo and Limos of Miami), so I wanted to make sure other Cruise Critic members also consider your company in the future. If we sail out of Miami again we will definitely contact you again (and hopefully get the same driver).

Regards,
Amy Liu
 

Dear Hans,

Hello I wanted to drop a quick note to Thank You for the exceptional service that was provided to my wife and I by your company.

We used your service to pick us up at the Embassy Suites Ft Lauderdale to Port Everglades on January 9th 2007, and for the return on January 20th, 2007 from Port Everglades to the Airport.

The service was flawless; your drivers were very helpful, professional, and prompt, I can assure you that if we are ever in the area again and have a need for a Limo or if we know of anyone we will highly recommend your company.

Thanks to you and your drivers our cruise vacation started and ended with Perfection!

Thank You again for the exceptional service!

Ralph & Sue Wiseley
Cape May, N.J. 08204
 

I wanted to thank you for the great service you provided for us last week. Dennis picked us up at FLL on time and drove us to the Port of Miami and then the reverse a week later and again on time. He is a very pleasant man.

Thank you,

Chuck Venditti
M.T.S. Sales and Service Inc.

Just wanted to say thank you for great service the other night. My driver Buddy could not have been nicerthank you Buddy! The limo was nice and luxurious, my guests were very impressed.

It was a wonderful way to get around on a Night on the Town!

Howard Lippin - Deerfield Beach, FL

We scheduled our travel arrangements through your company for May 28th and June 4th. Our driver was Gino and I just wanted to let you know that the service he provided was excellent. Both my husband and I were extremely happy with the way Gino handled a situation that came up with one piece of our luggage, he went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of.

We hope to visit Florida again and I would recommend your company to any traveler going to the Ft. Lauderdale/Miami area and thanks again for the positive experience.

Sincerely,
Casey and Lori Halbakken
 

Dear Hans,

The reason for this short note, is to thank you for your friendly and professional service. Your limousine gave a special start and end to our holiday. The driver who took us (again I am sorry but I have forgotten his name) couldn't have been better. He chatted and joked with us on the way to our hotel and we were so pleased when the same driver came to collect us from the port. My partner used to drive professionally and he is rarely relaxed when someone else is driving. This was one of the few occasions that he felt totally at ease. He said to me that usually he is looking ahead at the traffic, hoping that whoever is driving is noting what is going on. The driver of the limousine reacted well in advance of changing traffic conditions, providing a smooth, enjoyable and expert drive.

Firstly, thank you for your service and secondly, we hope that you manage to find some time to thank and praise the driver on our behalf.

Kind regards,
Emma & Geoff
 

Hans,

Just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service you provided me and my friends on our recent cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. Buddy was just great. He met us at the airport as requested, assisted us with all our luggage, took us to the hotel and then the next day, picked all of us up at the hotel and took us to the port. He was professional and efficient and extremely personable. Even though we had a miscommunication on my return, your service was great and I will definitely use you again!!


Thanks,
Bob Vernola
 

JUST A NOTE TO THANK WILLIAM HEMMERS FOR BEING SO KIND TO ME AND MY AUNT LILLI WESTERVELT IN PICKING ME AND MY AUNT UP AT THE AIRPORT. I WILL CALL AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE AND I AM SURE MY AUNT WILL CALL ALSO. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR BEING SO KIND. ROBERTA ORIEL FRAMINGHAM MASS.- AUGUST 2005

Pattie Downey Kearny N.J. August 2005 pattieweir1024@aol.com
Dear HansI recently used your service for airport pick up in Fort Lauderdale on August 17th. I spoke to you on the phone, your manners and service were impeccable. Your driver William was extremely courteous and great company. The trip was great, I would definately use your service again and recommend to everyone Thank You Sincerely Pattie Downey Kearny N.J.

Dear Hans,
Thank you once again for your excellent service. Your driver arrived on time, was most courteous and patient as
myself along with kids climbed in for a ride to the Hilary Duff concert. A wonderful time was had by all.
Your driver "Buddy" was very kind and treated us like royalty. We will recommend you to all our friends.
Thank you once again and a very special thank you to your driver. Sincerely Cindy Winterkamp - August 2005

Hi Hans,
I just wanted to e-mail you and let you know that the service we received on May 22, 2005 was terrific! We would definitely
use you again and I will recommend you to others! Thanks, Gail Fisher - May 2005

Dear Odette,
On behalf of my son and his friends, I would like to thank you and your company for a most wonderful PROM experience on Friday, 5/20/05. From the moment that I contacted you, you went far above and beyond what was required of you. You tended to my many questions with professionalism and warmth, and assured me and the other parents that Bob would take good care of the teens. Please know that we are extremely pleased with your service, and will pass your name around for any who are looking for transportation services. Best Regards, Rhonda Hudson-Nelson - May 2005

Dear Hans & Odette
I just wanted to thank you for the great service that Holland Limousine provided last weekend in Ft Lauderdale. Bob picked us up right on time. We
did ask that he make one quick stop & he let us know that there was an additional charge for a stop that would be added to the credit card. My
daughters (& my parents too) were very impressed with the limo. Thank you for getting our vacation off to a great start. I have your website
bookmarked for next time! Thank you. Mary Sutherby - April 2005

I wanted to share with you what a wonderful experience we had with Holland Limousine on our recent trip to Florida. We had a terrible flight- delayed
for hours and hours in a cramped plane and were fit to be tied when we finally arrived at Ft Lauderdale airport. Our driver, Jeff, was waiting for us in baggage claim even though we had only booked curb side service. He had come in because it was very crowded and crazy at the airport and he wanted to be sure we were met with no problem. He offered sympathy and humor as well as professional and prompt service. What a gem you have in Jeff!! Our trip went from frustrating to flawless as soon as we found ourselves in his capable hands. In addition, everyone we dealt with on the phone was professional, warm and competent. The price was clear and fair. The car was beautiful. We will always use Holland Limousine in the future- and we will be sure to pass along your company and it's wonderful service to our family and friends who vacation in your service area. Thank you Jeff and Holland!! Sincerely, Deborah Cooper - March 2005

Good Morning,
I had the pleasure of using your service on February 4th & February 12th, 2005.
Myself along with 2 friends flew into Ft Lauderdale from Toronto. I had called about 2 weeks prior to arrange an airport pickup, to take us to a Miami Airport Hotel.
The Sales Rep. that I spoke to on the phone (Hans) was extremely friendly, helpful and very efficient. It got all the required information in a very efficient manner, and he was able to answer all the questions that I had for him. He gave me the exact details on what we had to do when we arrived in Fort Lauderdale.
Upon our arrival, we called your driver to arrange the curb side pickup, and within minutes your driver was there. The driver was very friendly, had a professional appearance, and the car was immaculate. He got us to our Miami destination in good time and very safely.
Upon return from our cruise, we called for our Pier pick up and when we came out of the terminal, your driver was right there with a sign, and my name on it. It was very easy to find him, and he went and got the car right away. Again, the driver was very friendly & professional, and the car was immaculate.
From someone who does a fair bit of traveling, I can say that it is refreshing to find a taxi/limousine service such as yours, that runs such a smooth and professional operation.
I have friends who will be traveling the same route in the weeks to come, and please know that I have referred them to you, with nothing but positive re-assurances of the top-notch service that they are sure to receive.
Thanks Again, and keep up the good work!
Regards,
Karen Stanley- Toronto, Ontario Canada - February 2005


I would just like to say Thank You for everything. I appreciate your ability to get me a day earlier than normally scheduled due to the Weather here in MA and get me back to the airport in plenty of time to make my flight. Your driver was very helpful as well Thank you. Dawn Babcock - February 2005


To Whom it may concern: Thanks for providing such excellent service this past weekend. Your driver Bob, was very professional and extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to others in the future. Thanks again. Sincerely, Julie Holt - January 2005


Hello: I just wanted to thank you for the FANTASTIC service we got on both legs of our trip. I can't remember our drivers name (but I am sure that you have it in your records), but he was fantastic, courteous, safe and efficient.
Travel is often the worst part of a trip, but NOT in this case. I will recommend your service to my friends and business associates that travel to South Florida, and I wish you all the best in this holiday season.

Robbie Tenenbaum- December 2004


ALISON MARTIN, 7/30/2004 , alison.martin@ogier.com
I cannot speak highly enough of Holland Limousine Service. Jess in the office was amazingly helpful, the limo was spectacular and our driver Bob, was helpful and courteous. They made our evening very special by going that extra mile to ensure we had a magical evening in Miami. Everyone should experience this at least once!



ELIZABETH VARNEY, 5/30/2004 , journey_within@earthlink.net
I received a quick and personable response when I first requested my quote online. The price was right and the service was impeccable. I would recommend Holland Limousine for all your South Florida transportation needs. Fast, friendly, efficient and reliable. Good job, Holland Limousine!


RAY COSSEY, 2/21/2004 , ray.cossey1@virgin.net
Total satisfaction with excellence of the service from Miami to Tampa. Our chauffeur Peter was courteous and efficient, and I was particularly appreciative on the managements unsolicited gesture in providing a complementary bottle of bubbly to celebrate my 65th birthday. Well done Holland Limousine. You offered the best terms and I have no doubt you provide the best service available in the area.


M.J. DE MAAR, 9/20/2003 , info@fortis-batavia.nl

The perfect experience, driver Hans was very friendly and waited for us. Very experienced phone service. A Birthday I will never forget, recommended to all guests who visit Florida !!



ERIC RAMERIZ, 4/25/2003 , micco26@aol.com

Very pleased with the serviced received. From the first contact on the phone with Hans to do the night out with the driver Freddy. A 21st birthday that was made to remember thanks to freddy. We had a great time! What happens in the limo, stays in the limo. Right freddy! Thanks again, see you soon. FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NIGHT OUT, LEAVE IT TO THESE GUYS.


P GARDNER MARTIN, 3/23/2003 , pauline@gardner-martin.com

Excellent service, booked from the UK, for transfers in Miami. Even though delayed, driver waited patiently.


JOHN STIVERS, 12/2/2002 , jstivers@pbbi.com
We wanted quality service for our clients and Holland Limousine provided just that. Very impressive! Modern clean vehicle, professional & polite driver. Exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Holland Limousine Service when you need the best!


JOHN HARRIS, 11/4/2002 , suuuntan@aol.com
What can I say, everything was perfect! Just had to post my very positive experience. Highly recommend Holland Limousine Service!


DAVID C. BACHMANN, 8/24/2002 , dbach2255@aol.com
Great Company. Car was on time. No Hassels. Driver was excellent and very patient with all of us. Gave us a fair price and made sure we all got home safe. The limo was very clean with all the goodies and gadgets.
 

limo services Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
Summary of Services | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale Florida | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Airport Transfers
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Point-to-Point
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Customer Dedicated
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Special Occasions
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Meetings & Events
limo Ft. Lauderdale FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL Weddings & Proms
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
More About Services >
 
     
  Airline:  
   
 
Flight #:
 
 
limo services Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL limo services Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
limo Fort Lauderdale | Ft. Lauderdale Holland Limousine Services, FL
Main Page     ::     Book Online     ::     Company Info     ::     Our Fleet     ::     Rates     ::     Contacts
2017 Copyright Holland Limousine Service, Inc. All Rights Reserved.